CONTACTS

GOLF DESIGN CONTACT & SALES REP INFORMATION

TOLL FREE PHONE NUMBER (800) 854-6148 (for all in-house sales)

Please send ALL ARTWORK TO...
MIKE CHEEK… CUSTOMER SERVICE (ex 235)… mcheek@golfdesignusa.com
NATALIE MALDONADO...CUSTOMER SERVICE (ex 219)… natalie@golfdesignusa.com

TOLL FREE PHONE NUMBER (800) 854-6148 (for all in-house sales)

DAVID WUNG… V.P. OPERATIONS (ex 227)… dwung@golfdesignusa.com
JIM TATE… V.P. ADVERTISINGscorecoin@aol.com
NENG YANG (ex 255)... ART DEPARTMENT... nengyang@golfdesignusa.com
NINA PENALOZA (ex 232)… CREDIT MANAGER... ninaloza@golfdesignusa.com
JOHN R. TATE… PRESIDENTjrtate@golfdesignusa.com

WEBSITES: www.golfdesignproducts.com (you are here), www.golfdesignusa.com

NEW ADDRESS FOR GOLF DESIGN:

Golf Design
10523 Humbolt Street
Los Alamitos, Ca.
90720

FORMER ADDRESS (this will be deleted soon, probably in the beginning of the new year of 2017; we are still in the process of moving but NEW MAIL can go to the NEW ADDREWSS above)… Golf Design, 11591 Markon Dr., Garden Grove, CA 92841

FAX NUMBER (800) 824-0699

SALES REP INFORMATION: GOLF DESIGN

Vince Nicholson, North Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri and Louisiana.
Email: campusauthentics@aol.com ...Phone: 562-200-5420  1-800-756-9299

Tanya Durni, NY (upstate), PA (west) , WV.… tadurni@gmail.com
1-585-737-8677

Dave Wormwood, NC, SC… wormsales@comcast.net
1-843-729-6059

George Krason, HI… georgekrason@clevelandgolf.com
1-808-226-5226

Rayl Evans, AZ, NM, EL PASO TX… rayl_group_ltd@msn.com
1-480-570-5081

Larry Reed, South TX… larryreedgolf@comcast.net
1-713-419-2210

Chris Armbruster, OH… christopherarmbruster1@gmail.com
1-614-975-3355

Mike Mondor, FL (central, no.): mikemondor@verizon.net
1-813-478-2221

George Harder... george@georgeharder.com, 812-406-5337, IN.

Paul McManus NY (e) & Metro… paul.mcmanus@cuttersales.com
1-631-807-4210

Tom Brown (Tee Bee Inc.) AL, GA, FL (Panhandle)… teebee2@bellsouth.net
1-770-335-1798

Arthur Martin Jakovics, DE, MD, VA… artjakovics@comcast.net
1-443-831-1503

Richard Gibbons, NJ, PA… gibtwins@aol.com
1-609-605-5334

Jay Clancy, C. CA, FRESNO… golfclan@earthlink.net
1-805-405-9130

John Suveges, CA (es), NV (s)… johnsuveges@cox.net
1-949-715-7711

Rudy Regalado MN, ND, SD... rudyregalado@clevelandgolf.com
1-612-810-8209

Michael Bustamante, CA... 1-760-458-8086
meboost@gmail.com

David Vermilyea, CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT... 1-518-755-6171
davidvermil.yea@gmail.com

Marc Heistand/Bob Magness, MI... 1-517-668-8612... 1-517-420-0723
1-517-668-8612... marcheistand@comcast.net

1 comment:

  1. Good morning, I have had your model #507 divot tool for about twenty years. Recently lost the small white marker on the back. Is their a way I can buy a marker

    ReplyDelete

linkwithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...